HAWKEYE DOWNS SPEEDWAY  2012 RACING RESULTS

                             On the Web: www.hawkeyedownsspeedway.com           Rain-out information also available at www.rainedout.com

 

Papa John’s Cup / I-Wireless Championship Racing Series

 

 Perfomance Concepts   Late Models                Budweiser  Modifieds                     Mountain Dew  Sportsmen         

 Barron Motor Supply  Hobby Stocks                   Sunline  Hornets                        Dublin City Pub  Legend Cars 

 

 

Friday, May 4                      Innovative Signs Night                                                                        Weekly Racing Series – All  Classes</a>

Friday, May 11                     YELLOWBOOK  Night                                                                          Weekly Racing Series – All  Classes  

Friday, May 18                     Weekly Racing Series – All  Classes

Friday, May 25                      Weekly Racing Series (RAINED OUT) – All  Classes                                                          


Friday, June 1                       Cassill Motors Night                                                                             Weekly Racing Series – All  Classes                                                         


Friday, June 8                      11th Annual KEITH FLECK MEMORIAL WALL of FAME  Night          Weekly Racing Series – All  Classes                                                                                                      Presented by MILLER BEER                                         


Friday, June 15                     VAN METER  Night featuring the 3rd Annual  Celebrity Race            Weekly Racing Series – All Classes


Friday, June 22                     Weekly Racing Series – All  Classes

Friday, June 29                    Union Night at the Races                                                                        Weekly Racing Series – All Classes (RAINED OUT)

Friday, July 6                        Weekly Racing Series – All  Classes (RAINED OUT)


Friday, July 13                   100.7  “ The FOX”   FREE  Night                                                            Weekly Racing Series – All  Classes

Friday, July 20                     UNION NIGHT  Night                                                            Weekly Racing Series – All  Classes


Friday, July 27                     Weekly Racing   Night                                                    Weekly Racing Series – All  Classes


Friday, August 3                 McGRATH AUTO GROUP NIGHT Weekly Racing Series – All  Classes


Friday, August 10                Weekly Racing Series – All  Classes  


Friday, August 17                 CASEYS NIGHT -Weekly Racing Series – All Classes                                                        

Friday, August 24                  BARRON MOTOR SUPPLY  Season Championship                          Weekly Racing Series – All Classes